Diese schöne und sehr gepflegte Villa mit Garage befindet sich fast auf den Golfplätzen von Valescure, die mit dem schönen Garten der Villa verbunden sind und einen herrlichen und freien Blick bietet. Es gibt einen großen Infinity-Pool (5 x 12 m) und viel Privatsphäre auf dem gesamten Grundstück. Ein geräumiges und helles Wohnzimmer, eine moderne Innen- und Außenküche, 4 Schlafzimmer, 2 luxuriöse Badezimmer und ein wunderschön angelegter und gepflegter Garten mit verschiedenen Sitz- und Ruhebereichen. Die Villa ist in allen Zimmern klimatisiert und bietet Platz für 8 Personen (+ weitere Kinder auf Anfrage).

Das Layout ist wie folgt:
Geschlossener Eingang mit automatischem Tor zur Garage und Parkplätzen für mehrere Autos. Eingangsvilla, Flur / Wohnzimmer mit Gäste-WC, Sitzecke mit separater TV-Ecke, Leseecke, Essbereich und halboffene Küche mit einem Boretti 5-Flächen-Herd mit Backofen, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine, einer 2. Kaffeemaschine und anderen Geräten. Hauswirtschaftsraum mit Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine, Trockner, amerikanischem Kühlschrank mit Eismaschine und Stauraum. Über die gesamte Breite des Wohnzimmers befinden sich 3 x 2 Türen zur vorderen Terrasse. Es gibt auch eine Schiebetür zur überdachten Terrasse mit Außenküche und Boretti BBQ. Durch das Wohnzimmer führt die Treppe zum Obergeschoss: Flur, Schlafzimmer 1, ausgestattet mit 2 x Einzelbetten, Sofa, Einbauschränken, Badezimmer 1 mit Badewanne, Dusche und Waschbecken, separates Gäste-WC, Schlafzimmer 2 mit Doppelbett und Einbauschränken , 3. Schlafzimmer mit Einbauschränken und eigenem Bad mit Badewanne, Dusche, Waschbecken und WC. 4. Schlafzimmer mit 2 Einzelbetten und Einbauschränken. Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert.

Der Garten (südlich gelegen) ist wunderschön mit verschiedenen Terrassen angelegt und auf der untersten Ebene befindet sich eine große Rasenfläche zum Ballspielen, eine Partie Boule oder Badminton. Der ca. 1.600 m2 große Garten ist komplett mit Hecken (und soliden Geländern und Umzäunungen) eingezäunt und garantiert viel Privatsphäre. Es gibt eine herrliche Aussicht auf die nahe gelegenen Hügel und den angrenzenden Golfplatz. Provenzalische Pflanzen und Bäume wie Zypressen, Zitrus- und Olivenbäume, Agapanthusreihen, Oleander, Lorbeer-Rosen, Palmen und dergleichen sorgen für eine wunderbare provenzalische Atmosphäre und Duft.
Auch abends ist es angenehm, hier im Garten, am Pool und entlang der Wege und Treppen mit einer schönen und stimmungsvollen Beleuchtung zu sein.
Der beheizte Überlaufpool (5 x 12 m), ausgestattet mit einem Poolalarm, verfügt über eine „Romain-Treppe“. Verschiedene Sitzbereiche sowie Wohn- und Essbereiche bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, sich zu entspannen und die Sonne zu genießen!

Die Villa liegt in der Gegend von Valescure, ideal für schöne Golfplätze. Die Strände von St. Raphael, Frejus und Agay sind 10 Autominuten entfernt und bieten Geschäfte in der Nähe. Flughafen Nizza 60 km, Flughafen Toulon / Hyeres 100 km. Cannes und St Tropez 40 km. Wunderschöne Natur, Esterelgebirge, Gorges du Verdon, Lac de Ste Croix, Plan du Mercantour. Typische provenzalische Dörfer wie Frejus, Les Arcs, Fayence, St. Paul de Vence, Vallauris usw. Im Winter gibt es Skimöglichkeiten 2 Stunden Autofahrt entfernt (Auron, Isola 2000, Valberg).

Diese Gegend ist bekannt für sehr gute Weinschlösser und köstlichen Roséwein, aber auch für die wöchentlichen provenzalischen Märkte, felsigen und sandigen Strände, Restaurants, Atmosphäre und mehr ... alles für einen wunderschönen Urlaub!

In diesem Teil Südfrankreichs, der Côte d'Azur, zählen wir 300 Sonnentage im Jahr!

In der Hochsaison können Sie diese Unterkunft nur bei einem Mindestaufenthalt von 1 Woche reservieren. An- und Abreise am Samstag. Außerhalb dieser Monate akzeptieren wir Reservierungen mit einem Mindestaufenthalt von 4 Nächten und sind andere Ankunfts- und Abreisetage möglich.

SaisonAbBisPreis pro
Nacht
Preis pro
Woche
Mid18-04-202004-07-2020€ 410€ 2870
High04-07-202029-08-2020€ 570€ 3990
Mid29-08-202010-10-2020€ 410€ 2870
Low10-10-202017-04-2021€ 330€ 2310
Mid17-04-202103-07-2021€ 410€ 2870
High03-07-202128-08-2021€ 570€ 3990
Mid28-08-202109-10-2021€ 410€ 2870
Low09-10-202116-04-2022€ 330€ 2310
Mid16-04-202202-07-2022€ 410€ 2870

Wenn Sie diese Villa buchen möchten, stimmen Sie auch den folgenden Bedingungen zu:
Kaution: € 1.000 pro Buchung
Bettwäsche und Handtücher: € 20 pro Person
Endreinigung: € 180 pro Buchung
Zwischendurch Reinigung bei einem Aufenthalt von 2 Wochen +: 90 € verpflichtet
Poolheizung auf Anfrage: € 52,50 pro Woche
Klimaanlage: inklusive
Verwaltung: € 45 pro Buchung
Kurtaxe: € 2,53 pro Erwachsener / Nacht

Verfügbarkeit

Buchungsformular

Erforderliche Felder werden gefolgt von *



of 1 verfügbare Unterkünfte reservieren.

Villa Mas Provençale ist für ausgewählte Daten verfügbar.

Details


Fréjus & Saint-Raphaël: Römische Badeorte im Esterelgebirge über Agay, Antheor bis hin zu Theoule-sur-Mer nach Cannes

Fréjus und Saint Raphaël, zwei antike römische Küstenstädte, liegen tatsächlich aneinander und werden daher in der gleicher Atemzug.

Heute ist es wegen seiner schönen Sandstrände, der lebhaften Küste und der Sommerfeste ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel für Familien mit Kindern. Aufgrund seiner Lage zwischen St. Tropez und Cannes mit dem Esterelgebirge im Hintergrund sind Fréjus und Saint-Raphaël auch ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für stundenlange Ausflüge, Radtouren und Spaziergänge.

In Fréjus finden Sie an vielen Stellen noch die Überreste der Römerzeit. Wenn Sie entlang der Küstenstraße in Richtung Cannes fahren, gelangen Sie zu den kleinen Küstendörfern Boulouris, Le Dramont, Agay und Anthéor, wo das Esterelgebirge ins Mittelmeer mündet. Fréjus hat aufgrund seiner alten Geschichte ein interessantes historisches Zentrum, hervorgehoben sind die "Arenes" von Fréjus! In dieser alten Amphitheaterarena haben römische Gladiatoren ihre Kämpfe und jetzt ist es hauptsächlich eine interessante Touristenattraktion, wo im Sommer regelmäßig Konzerte organisiert werden. Ein weiterer interessanter Besuch ist das Aquädukt, die Stadtmauer und die Stadttore „Porte des Gaules“ und „Porte de Rome“; Ein Muss, wenn Sie in dieser Region sind!

Von Fréjus-Plage bis zum Yachthafen Port-Fréjus finden Sie einen schönen und breiten Sandstrand mit einer lebhaften Promenade, der sich bis nach Saint-Raphaël bis zu seinem gemütlichen Hafen erstreckt. Diese lange Küstenpromenade ist gesäumt von Platanen, gemütlichen Restaurants, Touristengeschäften sowie Sonntags- und Nachtmärkten.

In dieser Gegend von Fréjus & Saint-Raphaël befinden sich 5 verschiedene Häfen, also der ideale Ort für Wassersportliebhaber. Wenn Sie ein Segelboot oder eine Motoryacht mieten möchten? Sie können den Club Nautique de Fréjus und den International Yacht Club de Saint-Raphael kontaktieren. Jedes Jahr hat Saint Raphael, fragen Sie auch St. Tropez seine eigene Regatta. Auch für die Kinder gibt es genug zu tun; In Frejus befinden sich die größten Themenparks wie Aqualand Fréjus und der Luna Parc sowie der Tierzoo: Parc Zoologique de Fréjus.

Die Touristenrestaurants an der Küste sind oft nicht so gut wie die Restaurants im Zentrum von Fréjus und Saint-Raphaël. Empfohlene Restaurants sind L’Amandier in Frejus und La Table de Saint-Raphaël.

In Saint-Raphaël gibt es berühmte 18-Loch-Golfplätze wie den Golf Valescure (die ältesten Golfplätze in Südfrankreich!) Und auch in der Region viele andere Golfplätze wie: Golf Blue Green d'Esterel , Golf de Roquebrune, Golf de Saint Endreol, Golf de Sainte-Maxime und Beauvallon, aber auch weniger als 20 km entfernt der berühmte Golfplatz „Terre Blanche“.

Von Fréjus und Saint-Raphaël aus können Sie die berühmte „Route Corniche d'Or“ in Richtung Cannes fahren. Diese Route ist sehr lohnenswert; Eine wunderbare Fahrt durch die Küste und die herrlichen roten Esterelberge, besuchen Sie Agay, Anthéor, Le Trayas und halten Sie auf dem Weg an, um in den verschiedenen Calanques zu schwimmen. Ein weiterer Vorschlag ist, einen Spaziergang zu machen und einem Pfad zu folgen, beispielsweise der Route, die am Col de Belle Barbe beginnt, oder der Route am Cap Dramont.

Alle diese Orte Frejus, Saint Raphaël, Agay & Theoule-sur-Mer haben ihre eigenen Bahnhöfe.

Availability

In the high season you can only reserve this accommodation with a minimum stay of 1 week; arrival and departure every day of the week. Outside the high season we accept reservations with a minimum stay of 3 nights and are other arrival and departure days possible. After completing your request as below, you will see the total price for the accommodation. Next to that the following terms will apply:

Caution Linen package Final cleaning Administration fee
€ 750 € 20 per person € 180 € 35


Click here for our terms & conditions (PDF).

General

8 Persons 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms

LAST MINUTE: all last availability in 2019: 20% REDUCTION A THE RENTAL PRICE

Located almost ON the golf courses of Valescure, which connects to the beautiful garden of the villa, with great and unobstructed views,  is this beautiful and very well maintained villa with garage. There is a large infinity swimming pool (5 x 12m) and lots of privacy on the whole plot. A spacious and bright living room, modern indoor and outdoor kitchen, 4 bedrooms, 2 luxury bathroom and a beautifully landscaped and well-kept garden with various seating – and relaxation areas. The villa is air-conditioned in all rooms and is available for 8 people (+ extra children on request).

The layout is as follows: Closed entrance with automatic gate to the garage and parking spaces for several cars. Entrance villa, hall / living room with guest toilet, sitting area with separate TV corner, reading corner, dining area and half open kitchen with a Boretti 5 burner hob with oven, Nespresso, 2nd coffee maker and other equipment. Utility room with dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, American fridge with ice maker and storage space. Across the entire width of the living room are 3 x 2 doors to the front terrace. There is also a sliding door to the covered side terrace with outside kitchen and Boretti BBQ. Through the living room is the staircase to the floor: landing, bedroom 1, equipped with 2 x single bed, sofa, fitted wardrobes, bathroom 1 with bath, shower and washbasin, separate guest toilet, bedroom 2 with a double bed and fitted wardrobes, 3rd bedroom with fitted wardrobes and en-suite bathroom with bath, shower, washbasin and toilet. 4th Bedroom with 2 x single bed and again fitted wardrobes. All rooms are air-conditioned.

The garden (south situated) is beautifully landscaped with various terraces and, on the lowest level, is a large lawn to play ball, a game of boules or badminton. The garden, approximately 1,600 m2, is completely fenced with hedges (and solid railings and fencing) and guarantees a lot of privacy. There are beautiful views to the nearby hills and adjacent golf course. Provencal plants and trees such as cypresses, citrus and olive trees, rows of agapanthus, oleanders, laurel roses, palm trees and the like provide that wonderful Provencal atmosphere and scent.
Even in the evening it is pleasant to be here with beautiful and atmospheric lighting throughout the garden, the swimming pool and along all the paths and stairs.
The heated overflow swimming pool (5 x 12m), equipped with a pool alarm, has a ‘Romain staircase’ and there are various seating areas, lounge and dinner areas where you can relax and enjoy the sun!

The villa is located in the green rea of Valescure, ideally located by beautiful golf and tennis courts, and the beaches of St Raphael, Fréjus and Agay are only 10 minutes away by car. Shops for daily shopping are located nearby. Nice airport is around 60 km, Toulon / Hyeres around 100 km. Cannes and St. Tropez is approx. 40 km. This area has beautiful nature such as the Esterel mountains, the Gorges du Verdon, the Lac de Ste Croix, but also the Plan du Mercantour. Also the typical Provencal villages such as Fréjus, Les Arcs, Fayence, St Paul de Vence, Vallauris, etc. are easily accessible and in winter you can ski just 2 hours away in Auron, Isola 2000 and Valberg.

Not to mention…. this area is known for its very good wine chateau and the delicious rosé, but also the weekly Provencal markets, the rocky and sandy beaches, the restaurants, and southern French atmosphere … everything is there for a wonderful and relaxing holiday!

In this part of southern France, the Cote d’Azur, we count on 300 sunny days a year!

In the high season you can only reserve this accommodation with a minimum stay of 1 week; arrival and departure every day. Outside the high season we accept reservations with a minimum stay of 4 nights and are other arrival and departure days  possible.

LAST MINUTE: all last availability in 2019: 20% REDUCTION A THE RENTAL PRICE

Season From Till Price per night Price per week
Mid 20-04-2019 06-07-2019 € 410 € 2870
High 06-07-2019 31-08-2019 € 570 € 3990
Mid 31-08-2019 12-10-2019 € 410 € 2870
Low 12-10-2019 18-04-2020 € 330 € 2310
Mid 18-04-2020 04-07-2020 € 410 € 2870

If you want to book this villa, you also agree to the following terms:
Caution: € 750 per booking
Linen package: € 20 per person
Final cleaning: € 180 per booking
In between cleaning with a stay of 2 weeks +: € 90 obliged
Airconditioning: included
Pool-heating: € 50 per week at request
Tourist Tax: will follow per adult per night
Administration fee: € 35 per booking

Check-in time

16:00

Check-out time

10:00

Cancellation / Prepayment

Payment: 50% within 2 weeks after reservation, remaining 8 weeks before arrival. For cancellation of the confirmed booking, the following percentages apply: 1. Cancellation up to the 8 weeks before arrival: 50% of the rent. 2. Cancellation within 8 weeks before arrival, the full rent. 3. On early termination of the stay, the full rent.

Children and extra beds

Childbed & high-chair available at request

Pets

Sorry no pets

Facilities

  • Airconditioning
  • Audioset
  • BBQ
  • Coffee Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • DvD-player
  • Fire Place
  • Freezer
  • Garage
  • House Alarm
  • Ironing Set
  • Laundry Dryer
  • Microwave Oven
  • Oven
  • Pool Heating
  • Private Pool
  • Refrigerator with Freezer
  • Satellite TV
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooker
  • WIFI
  • Zwembad verwarming

Internet

Wifi (fast) is available

Fréjus - Saint Raphaël - Agay & Theoule-sur-Mer

Fréjus - Saint Raphaël - Agay & Theoule-sur-Mer

Fréjus & Saint-Raphaël: Roman seaside resorts at Esterel Mountains through Agay, Antheor all the way via Theoule-sur-Mer to Cannes

Fréjus and Saint Raphaël, two origin ancient Roman seaside towns actually lie to each other and are therefore almost mentioned in the same breath. Today it is a popular holiday destination for families with children because of its beautiful sandy beaches, lively seafront and summer festivities. Due to its location between St Tropez and Cannes with the Esterel Mountains at the back, Fréjus and Saint-Raphaël are also a very good base for trips, bike rides and walks for hours. In Fréjus you will still find the remnants of the Roman era in many places. If you’re going to the direction of Cannes, along the coastal road, you will go through to the small coastal villages of Boulouris, Le Dramont, Agay and Anthéor where the Esterel Mountains falls into the Mediterranean Sea.

Fréjus has, because of its ancient history an interesting historic center, highlighted are ‘the Arenes’ of Fréjus! In this ancient amphitheater arena Roman gladiators we having their fights and now it is mainly an interesting tourist attraction where in summer regularly concerts are being organized. Another interesting visit is the aqueduct, the city walls and the city gates “Porte des Gaules” and “Porte de Rome”; a must see when you are in this region!

From Fréjus-Plage to the marina Port-Fréjus you will find a beautiful and wide sandy beach with a lively promenade, continuing all the way into Saint-Raphaël up to its cozy harbor. This long coastal promenade is lined with plane trees, cozy restaurants, tourist shops and sunday- and night markets.

In this area of Fréjus & Saint-Raphaël are 5 different harbors so, the ideal place for watersport lovers. If you want to rent a sailboat or motor yacht? You can contact the ‘Club Nautique de Fréjus’ and the ‘International Yacht Club de Saint-Raphael’.  Every year Saint Raphael has, ask well as St. Tropez it own Regatta.

Also for the kids there is enough to do; The biggest theme parks can be found at Frejus, such as Aqualand Fréjus and the Luna Parc as well as the animal zoo: Parc Zoologique de Fréjus.

The tourist restaurants at the coast-line are often not as good as the restaurants in the center of Fréjus and Saint-Raphaël. Recommended restaurants are L’Amandier in Frejus and La Table de Saint-Raphaël.

In Saint-Raphaël famous 18-holes golf-courses are to be found like the Golf Valescure (the oldest golf courses in the South of France!) and also in the region many other golf courses are found like: Golf Blue Green d’Esterel, Golf de Roquebrune, Golf de Saint Endreol, Golf de Sainte-Maxime and Beauvallon but also, less than 20 km away, the famous golf course “Terre Blanche”.

From Fréjus and Saint-Raphaël, you can drive the famous “Route Corniche d’Or” towards Cannes. This route is very worthwhile to do; a marvelous drive through the coastal line and the magnificent red Esterel Mountains, visiting Agay, Anthéor,  Le Trayas and stop along the way to have a swim in the various Calanques. Another suggestion is to have a walk and follow a trail, for example, the route that starts at ‘Col de Belle Barbe’ or the ‘route on the Cap Dramont’.

All these places Frejus, Saint Raphaël, Agay & Theoule-sur-Mer have their own railway stations.


Read more