Appartement Rive Nature est un appartement moderne de 3 pièces au rez-de-chaussée (75m2) avec entrée privée et une grande terrasse ensoleillée situé sur le beau jardin et à distance de marche de la plage dans la résidence bien entretenue Rive Nature dont les bâtiments sont conçus aux couleurs des roches rouges de l’Estérel à Agay.
Tout à seulement 150m. des plages de sable fin et du boulevard d'Agay avec différents commerces, bars et restaurants.

Il y a une belle piscine commune et une très belle vue sur les montagnes de l'Estérel.
Au bord de la piscine  il y a plusieurs terrasses et autour vous trouverez un bel espace naturel se terminant à la rivière 'Agay' qui se jette dans la mer.

 La disposition est la suivante: entrée privée à l'extérieur, hall avec armoire, salon avec portes coulissantes en verre vers la terrasse ensoleillée, situé au sud / sud-ouest avec auvent, mobilier d'extérieur, beaucoup d'intimité et une belle vue sur la réserve naturelle. La cuisine de luxueuse est équipée d'appareils électroménagers, comme un four micro-ondes / combiné, un lave-vaisselle, un lave-linge, un réfrigérateur, un congélateur, etc., etc. La zone nuit comprend deux chambres spacieuses, une avec un lit double et une avec 2 x lits simples et toutes deux avec de grandes armoires encastrées. Il y a aussi un débarras avec un coffre-fort, des toilettes séparées avec lavabo et une salle de bains moderne avec baignoire et douche, lavabo avec double lavabo et radiateur sèche-serviettes. L'appartement a un sol carrelé clair et il y a une place de parking privée à l'appartement.

En haute saison, vous pouvez réserver cet appartement avec un séjour minimum de 1 semaine; arrivée et départ le dimanche. En dehors de la haute saison, nous acceptons les réservations avec un séjour minimum de 3 nuits et d'autres jours d'arrivée et de départ sont possibles.

SaisonDeJusqu'àPrix par
nuit
Prix par
semaine
Low04-09-202118-06-2022not available
Mid18-06-202202-07-2022€ 135€ 945
High02-07-202203-09-2022€ 185€ 1295
Low03-09-202217-06-2023not available
Mid17-06-202301-07-2023€ 135€ 945
High01-07-202302-09-2023€ 185€ 1295

Si vous souhaitez réserver cette villa, vous acceptez egalement les conditions suivantes:
Caution: 350 € par réservation
Draps et serviettes: 20 € par person
Nettoyage: 75 € par réservation
Frais d'administration: 45 € par réservation
Taxe de séjour 4,40 € par adulte par nuit

Disponibilité

Formulaire de réservation

Les champs obligatoires sont suivis de *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Appartement Rive Nature is available for selected dates.

Détails


Fréjus & Saint-Raphaël: stations balnéaires romaines des monts Estérel en passant par Agay, Antheor jusqu'à Cannes en passant par Théoule-sur-Mer

Fréjus et Saint Raphaël, deux anciennes villes côtières romaines, sont en fait connectées et sont donc presque toujours mentionnées du même souffle.

Aujourd'hui, c'est une destination de vacances populaire pour les familles avec enfants, en raison de ses belles plages de sable fin, de son boulevard animé et de ses festivités estivales. Grâce à son emplacement idéal entre Saint Tropez et Cannes et les montagnes de l'Estérel, Fréjus et Saint-Raphaël sont également une très bonne base pour des sorties agréables, du vélo et de belles promenades. Dans de nombreux endroits de Fréjus, vous pouvez encore trouver des vestiges de la période romaine. Si vous longez la côte vers Cannes, vous arriverez dans les petites villes côtières de Boulouris, Le Dramont, Anthéor et Agay où les montagnes de l'Estérel touchent la mer Méditerranée.

En raison de son histoire mouvementée, Fréjus possède un centre historique intéressant, le point culminant étant les Arènes de Fréjus. Dans le passé, les gladiateurs romains combattaient dans cet amphithéâtre antique avec arène, mais maintenant c'est principalement une attraction touristique intéressante. Des concerts y sont régulièrement organisés en été. L'aqueduc, les remparts et les portes de la ville Porte des Gaules et Porte de Rome méritent également une visite.

De Fréjus-Plage au port de plaisance de Port Fréjus, il y a une belle grande plage de sable et un boulevard animé. Saint-Raphaël possède également un beau port avec un boulevard de platanes et de restaurants cosy, marché de nuit et boutiques touristiques.

Avec cinq ports différents, ce quartier de Fréjus & Saint-Raphaël est le lieu idéal pour les amateurs de sports nautiques. Vous souhaitez louer un voilier ou un yacht à moteur? Vous pouvez vous rendre au Club Nautique de Fréjus et au Yacht Club International de Saint-Raphaël. La régate de Saint-Raphaël a lieu chaque année.

Pour les enfants il y a des animations partout le long des boulevards animés. Les plus grands parcs d'attractions se trouvent à Fréjus, comme Aqualand Fréjus et Parc Zoologique de Fréjus.

Les restaurants touristiques de la côte sont souvent moins bons que les restaurants du centre de Fréjus et de Saint-Raphaël. Les restaurants renommés incluent L'Amandier à Fréjus et La Table à Saint-Raphaël.

A Saint-Raphaël vous trouverez les golfs 18 trous du Golf Valescure (les plus anciens golfs du Sud de la France!) Et il y a aussi de nombreux golfs dans la région: Golf Blue Green d'Esterel, Golf de Roquebrune, Golf de Saint Endreol, Golf de Sainte-Maxime et Beauvallon mais aussi, à moins de 20 km, le célèbre golf «Terre Blanche».

Depuis Fréjus & Saint-Raphaël, vous pouvez suivre la célèbre Route de la Corniche d'Or en direction de Cannes en voiture. Cet itinéraire est très joli, vous traversez Agay, Anthéor, Le Trayas, Miramar et Théoule-sur-Mer à travers les magnifiques montagnes rouges de l'Estérel. Arrêt en route pour une baignade dans les calanques. Ou suivez un itinéraire pédestre, par exemple l'itinéraire qui commence au Col de Belle Barbe ou l'itinéraire au Cap Dramont.

Tous ces lieux ont leur propre gare et le TGV s'arrête également à la gare plus grande de Saint Raphaël.

Availability

In the high season you can only reserve this accommodation with a minimum stay of 1 week; arrival and departure on Saturday. Outside the high season we accept reservations with a minimum stay of 3 nights and are other arrival and departure days possible. After completing your request as below, you will see the total price for the accommodation. Next to that the following terms will apply:

Caution Linen package Final cleaning Administration fee
€ 350 € 20 per person € 75 € 35


Click here for our terms & conditions (PDF).

General

4 Persons 2 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom

Apartment Rive Nature is a modern 3-room ground floor apartment (75m2) with private entrance and a large sundeck/terrace, situated at walking distance from the beach in the well kept residence ‘Rive Nature’, designed into the colors and settings of the Esterel Mountains, in Agay.
Here is a beautiful nature style communal swimming pool and great view at the Esterel Mountains. All at ONLY 150m. from the sandy beaches and the promenade of Agay with all shops, bars and restaurant.

The format is as follows: Private entrance, hall with wardrobe, living room with glass sliding doors/glass wall to sundeck/terrace situated South/West with sunscreen, outside furniture, lots of privacy and beautiful views of the nature area. The luxury kitchen has most appliances such as microwave/combined oven, dishwasher,washing machine, fridge, freezer etc.etc. The sleeping area has two spacious bedrooms, one with double bed and one with 2 x single beds, and large fitted wardrobes.Furthermore there is a storage room, separate toilet with sink and a modern bathroom with bathtub and shower facilities, washbasin with double sinks and a towel radiator. The apartment is finished with a light tiled floor.
There is a private parking place with the apartment.

In the high season you can only reserve this accommodation with a minimum stay of 1 week; arrival and departure on Saturday. Outside the high season we accept reservations with a minimum stay of 3 nights and are other arrival and departure days possible.

Season From Till Price per night Price per week
Mid 22-09-2018 13-10-2018 € 135 € 945
Low 13-10-2018 20-04-2019 € 90 € 630
Mid 20-04-2019 06-07-2019 € 135 € 945
High 06-07-2019 31-08-2019 € 185 € 1295
Mid 31-08-2019 12-10-2019 € 135 € 945
Low 12-10-2019 18-04-2020 € 90 € 630
Mid 18-04-2020 04-07-2020 € 135 € 945

If you want to book this accommodation, you also agree to the following terms:

Caution: € 350 per booking
Linen package: € 20 per person
Final cleaning: € 75 per booking
Administration fee: € 35 per booking
Tourist tax: max. € 2,53 p.p.p.n.
Airconditioning: included

Check-in time

15:00

Check-out time

10:00

Cancellation / Prepayment

Payment: 50% within 2 weeks after reservation, remaining 8 weeks before arrival. For cancellation of the confirmed booking, the following percentages apply: 1. Cancellation up to the 8 weeks before arrival: 50% of the rent. 2. Cancellation within 8 weeks before arrival, the full rent. 3. On early termination of the stay, the full rent.

Children and extra beds

Babybed is available at request

Pets

Pets at request

Facilities

  • Airconditioning
  • Audioset
  • Coffee Machine
  • Communal Pool
  • Dishwasher
  • Ironing Set
  • Microwave Oven
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator with Freezer
  • TV with DvD player
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooker
  • WIFI

Internet

Wifi is available

Fréjus - Saint Raphaël - Agay & Theoule-sur-Mer

Fréjus - Saint Raphaël - Agay & Theoule-sur-Mer

Fréjus & Saint-Raphaël: Roman seaside resorts at Esterel Mountains through Agay, Antheor all the way via Theoule-sur-Mer to Cannes

Fréjus and Saint Raphaël, two origin ancient Roman seaside towns actually lie to each other and are therefore almost mentioned in the same breath. Today it is a popular holiday destination for families with children because of its beautiful sandy beaches, lively seafront and summer festivities. Due to its location between St Tropez and Cannes with the Esterel Mountains at the back, Fréjus and Saint-Raphaël are also a very good base for trips, bike rides and walks for hours. In Fréjus you will still find the remnants of the Roman era in many places. If you’re going to the direction of Cannes, along the coastal road, you will go through to the small coastal villages of Boulouris, Le Dramont, Agay and Anthéor where the Esterel Mountains falls into the Mediterranean Sea.

Fréjus has, because of its ancient history an interesting historic center, highlighted are ‘the Arenes’ of Fréjus! In this ancient amphitheater arena Roman gladiators we having their fights and now it is mainly an interesting tourist attraction where in summer regularly concerts are being organized. Another interesting visit is the aqueduct, the city walls and the city gates “Porte des Gaules” and “Porte de Rome”; a must see when you are in this region!

From Fréjus-Plage to the marina Port-Fréjus you will find a beautiful and wide sandy beach with a lively promenade, continuing all the way into Saint-Raphaël up to its cozy harbor. This long coastal promenade is lined with plane trees, cozy restaurants, tourist shops and sunday- and night markets.

In this area of Fréjus & Saint-Raphaël are 5 different harbors so, the ideal place for watersport lovers. If you want to rent a sailboat or motor yacht? You can contact the ‘Club Nautique de Fréjus’ and the ‘International Yacht Club de Saint-Raphael’.  Every year Saint Raphael has, ask well as St. Tropez it own Regatta.

Also for the kids there is enough to do; The biggest theme parks can be found at Frejus, such as Aqualand Fréjus and the Luna Parc as well as the animal zoo: Parc Zoologique de Fréjus.

The tourist restaurants at the coast-line are often not as good as the restaurants in the center of Fréjus and Saint-Raphaël. Recommended restaurants are L’Amandier in Frejus and La Table de Saint-Raphaël.

In Saint-Raphaël famous 18-holes golf-courses are to be found like the Golf Valescure (the oldest golf courses in the South of France!) and also in the region many other golf courses are found like: Golf Blue Green d’Esterel, Golf de Roquebrune, Golf de Saint Endreol, Golf de Sainte-Maxime and Beauvallon but also, less than 20 km away, the famous golf course “Terre Blanche”.

From Fréjus and Saint-Raphaël, you can drive the famous “Route Corniche d’Or” towards Cannes. This route is very worthwhile to do; a marvelous drive through the coastal line and the magnificent red Esterel Mountains, visiting Agay, Anthéor,  Le Trayas and stop along the way to have a swim in the various Calanques. Another suggestion is to have a walk and follow a trail, for example, the route that starts at ‘Col de Belle Barbe’ or the ‘route on the Cap Dramont’.

All these places Frejus, Saint Raphaël, Agay & Theoule-sur-Mer have their own railway stations.


Read more